Northwest District (NWD)

The Northwest District is composed of Erie, Mercer, Cameron, Warren, Venango, Clarion, McKean, Forest, Jefferson, Crawford, and Elk counties.

News and Events


Beth Gustafson
Northwest District Director
Term ends: 12/31/21
(814) 871-7709: w
(814) 871-5548 : f
(814) 724-9485 : c
[email protected]

Jonathan Ulrich
Northwest District Vice Chair
Term ends: 12/31/22
[email protected]

Mary Kingston
Northwest District Treasurer
Term ends: 12/31/23
[email protected]
Holly Tkacik
Northwest District Secretary
Term ends: 12/31/21

Committees and Liaison

Amanda Dailey
Northwest District Nominating Committee Chair
[email protected]



Northwest District Mental Health Resources

See all Northwest District Mental Health Resources