Southcentral District (SCD)

The Southcentral District is composed of Franklin, Mifflin, Adams, York, Berks, Lebanon, Lancaster, Cumberland, Perry, Juniata, Dauphin, and Schuylkill counties.

News and Events

Susan Gerhard
Southcentral District Director
Term ends: 12/31/22
(717) 497-3391​
AnnMarie Stauffer
Southcentral Vice Chair
Term ends: 12/31/24
Amy Humphrey
South Central District Secretary
Term ends: 12/31/22
Cassandra Mountz
South Central District Treasurer
Term ends: 12/31/24

Committee Chairs & Liaisons

Collin Greer
Public Relations Chair
Paula Johnson
Membership Committee Chair
Nominating Committee Chair
Term ends: 12/31/23

Maria Poppe
Conference and Education Committee
Tonya Miller
Legislative Affairs
Daniel Codrington
Student Liaison


2020-2022 SCD House of Delegates

  • Justin Mierzwicki
  • Andrew Zang
  • Thomas Glumac

Links and Resources